Need assistance?. You’re more than welcomed to contact us by using the form below. Moreover, you can be certain we will get in touch with you in a short while, follow the link for more info about us
Also, the delete button is on the user profile page. Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) policy. Note: Using this function will delete your entire user data from the database and can not be recovered again. You can also contact us for help with this using the form below.